White Venom Rage

Your crazy is written all over my walls/bitch I gotta lotta issues of my own that calls/you got problems that cut real deep?/boo fucking hoo!/I don’t give a shit!/you wanna know what got me to the point of wanting to slit your throat?/ You fucking drama slut!/

I have your crazy written all over my walls and I hate it/my walls only have room for my own crazy/how about I paint them with the red from your veins?

You lost your man, kids, and all your stuff huh?/guess what you also lost all my respect/ I don’t like hearing whinny ass country songs/ so I’m going to change the station quick

Now it is your turn to speak...

