Mushroom Hunting

I miss mushroom hunting. It is a good memory of my past. Not many moments can I classify as a blast. The memory of doing this is a blessing.Finding a large patch was reason for bragging. Your bag of findings were ate up fast. I miss mushroom hunting. It is a good memory of my my past. Finding prime spots may have required climbing, and I commited a crime when I trespassed. However, these wonderful moments in my mind last. I miss mushroom hunting.http://thegreatmorel.com/images/naturefront.jpg
 
Now it is your turn to speak...

