My muse inspired herself to take the day off.

Fellow lovers of words, I was wondering if you could come to my aid. I’ve noticed the subjects of my offering are not as varied as I would like.

Since today is my day to write, I would like to try something a little bit different.

If you could be so kind to give me a topic that I could play with, I will give you my thanks and credit for providing me with the inspiration.

If you decide you could help out, I thank you in advance.

Billie ♥

9 thoughts on “My muse inspired herself to take the day off.

  1. Been feeling the same way lately, not enough variation but I never seek outside of myself. Think I’ll start trying to. I would be the last person to come up with an idea but if I do, I will let you know! 🙂

Now it is your turn to speak...

